Many well known companies from all over the globe have put their trust in us to handle their business to the European union. EMO-LOG offers intelligent solutions to guarantee you the profits even after the Brexit is in effect – simple and fast. Please use this service to your advantage.

UK / EU

Brexit –
And now?

British exporters are looking at complicated customs laws and import taxes. This could put a brake to your growth because every product will be more expensive for both seller and buyer. To solve these changes yourself will require a lot of energy and expenses.

Fact: High profit margins will continue. Together we will master these customs and tax difficulties. Our 360º service will make you more efficient, faster and more secure.

Solution Logistics

Let us outsmart
Brexit

360° complete service for EU-custom clearance as well as full reimbursement of EU-VAT

  • Secure and qualified custom clearance
  • AEO certification
  • Strong network
  • High capacity
  • Reimbursement of EU-VAT
  • Your own warehouse and Company address in Germany
  • Complete service with EMO-LOG
  • Contract logistics 3PL
  • Free Consultation
  • CEP service
  • Surface Transportation

Now turn over a new page

Do you want to manage the new Brexit challenge? Do you want to continue to be gowing your markey share, be cost efficient and stay on course? We look forward to your request for detailed information. Contact us at: brexit@emolog.de

Schon seit vielen Jahren vertrauen uns namhafte Handelsunternehmen aus aller Welt beim reibungslosen Handel mit der Europäische Union. EMO-LOG bietet intelligente Lösungen und sichert Ihnen den EU-Profit auch nach dem Brexit – vereinfacht und beschleunigt. Nutzen Sie jetzt Ihre Chance.

UK / EU

Brexit –
Und jetzt?

Als britische Exporteure erwarten Sie nun komplizierte Zollbestimmungen plus Einfuhrumsatzsteuer. Diese Handelshemmnisse würden Ihr Wachstum bremsen, denn sie verteuern jedes Produkt für Verkäufer und Einkäufer. Die Handhabung solcher Profitbarrieren in Eigenregie würde zudem hohen Aufwand verschlingen.

Dennoch: Auch künftig winken hohe Margen und Gewinne. Überspringen Sie mit uns Zoll- und Steuerhürden. Unser 360° Service macht Sie effizienter, schneller, sicherer.

Lösungslogistik

Jetzt den Brexit überlisten

360° Komplettservice für EU-Zollabwicklung sowie volle Erstattung der EU-Einfuhrumsatzsteuer

  • Sichere und qualifizierte Verzollung
  • AEO Zertifizierung
  • Starkes Netzwerk
  • Hohe Kapazitäten
  • Ihr Warenlager und Ihre Unternehmensadresse in GER
  • Komplettabwicklung durch EMO-LOG
  • Kontraktlogistik 3PL
  • Erstberatung
  • KEP-Dienstleistungen
  • LKW Transport

Wenden Sie jetzt das Blatt

Sie wollen die Brexit-Herausforderung meistern? Sie möchten auch künftig Ihr EU-Marktwachstum kostenoptimiert, effizient und individuell bedürfnisgerecht auf Kurs halten? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Schreiben uns einfach unverbindlich an: brexit@emolog.de